Life is NOT fun

Basically, here are lists of things that are happening to me right now.

  1. I’m sick, i kept vomitting for 5hours last night, now i have a bellyache and i missed a class!
  2. Exams are coming up, i have no idea how to study.
  3. I have 2 quizs coming up tomorrow and once again i have no idea how to deal with it.
  4. I have road trip on sunday, but i won’t be able to eat anything, since IM SICK!
  5. I’m transferring school.
  6. I lost my pencils so i’m not able to draw.

But THERE ARE STILL SOME STUFF THAT MAKE ME HAPPY!

harry styles new album and CAVETOWN

 

GOD BLESS CAVETOWN.

 

Leave a Reply

